The second Parlamentarisk Sodomi album is finally out on CD. Like the cassette version released earlier this year, it includes six bonus tracks taken from the first PS 7″ EP. De Anarkistiske An(n)aler is the album that contains the 10 minute grindcore symphony “Klæbukrønikene”. Every track on the album except that one has been slightly remixed to ensure the optimal grindcore listening experience in the comfort of your own fucking home. Please email your order with your address to parlamentarisk [at] hotmail [dot] com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s